Ugly mug and Bible Study

Happy WEDNESDAY!

The week is rapidly passing by and with that the anxiety that I also feel on a daily basis is returning.

This past weekend I had the wonderful privilege of spending my day  with some fantastic friends. I like lists, so let me make a list.

  • Was a guest on my friends radio show
  • Had some coffee with a friend for some silent bible time
  • Proceeded to another coffee shop with the cutest view, for Bible study
  • Had lunch with my friends new BF.
    • Introducing him finally to our fam bam
  • Went to see my friend initiated into her honour society
  • Went to a wonderful church service
  • Caught up with a real cute guy
  • Got some HW Done

So all in all I would say it was a real good weekend.

Overall the resounding theme of the weekend was not to worry. I don’t have a lot to write but I just wanted to share the message that everything will be ok. Right now is hard and frustrating and difficult but the success and victory that you will reap is HUGE.

 

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY!

Leave a Reply

